INTERNATIONAL STUDENT COORDINATION
TANZANIA

Dr Happy Magoha. Email: iso@out.ac.tz; happy.magoha@out.ac.tz;Mobile:+255 754 299 116

Mrs Stella Shija. Email: iso@out.ac.tz; stella.shija@out.ac.tz;;Mobile:+255 754 533 912 or +255 713 533 912

KENYA

Dr. David Wamukuru. Email: dkwamukuru@gmail.com

Paul Thiong’o W. Email: thiongs@yahoo.com

Margreth Kinyanjui. Email: margaret.kinyanjui@ihrm.or.ke

NAMIBIA

Prof. Kiangi. Email: kiangi@iway.na, triumphl@iway.na;Mobile:+264 81 280 4066

Ms. Daria Kapofi.  Email: mrsdkapofy@yahoo.com;Mobile:+264 81 291 9465

Ms. Lillian Mhuru.  Email: leecalf@gmail.com;Mobile:+263 77 809 8631

RWANDA

Dr. Asanteli Makundi Email: asanteli.makundi@out.ac.tz;Mobile:+250 728 566 937

MALAWI

Mr Henry Gwede. Email: henrygwede@yahoo.com

UGANDA

Ms. Faith Kanyago Email: faithkanyago@gmail.com;Mobile:+256 772 440 611