INTERNATIONAL STUDENT COORDINATION
TANZANIA

Mrs Stella Shija  Email: stella.shija@out.ac.tz;

+255 754 533 912 or +255 713 533 912

Mr. Richard Paresso  Email: richard.paresso@out.ac.tz

+255 754 749 671

Official Email: iso@out.ac.tz

KENYA

Dr. David Wamukuru  Email: dkwamukuru@gmail.com

+254 722 681 240

Paul Thiong’o W, Email: thiongs@yahoo.com

+254 722 143 503

Margreth Kinyanjui: Email: margaret.kinyanjui@ihrm.or.ke

+254 721 702 511

Harry Mege;  Email: harry.mege@chrm.or.ke

+254 721 952 692

NAMIBIA

Prof. Kiangi,  Email: kiangi@iway.na, triumphl@iway.na

+264 81 280 4066

Ms. Daria Kapofi Email; mrsdkapofy@yahoo.com,

+264 81 291 9465

Ms. Lillian Mhuru Email: leecalf@gmail.com

+263 77 809 8631

RWANDA

Dr. Asanteli Makundi Email: asanteli.makundi@out.ac.tz

+250 728 566 937

Ms. Alice Mukandayisenga Email: alice@dphu.org

alicendayisenga@yahoo.com

+250 788 786432

UGANDA

Ms. Faith Kanyago Email: faithkanyago@gmail.com

+256 772 440 611